60feffc256 · feat(track): record which devices are paired, and report it on upload · Updated 2026-08-19 18:03:11 -06:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?